You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Just Want This THING Out of Me. - ~REPRINTED~ by Permission...

in #story7 years ago

Hello @em3. Your wife is not alone. Did you know that 1 in 3 women by the time they are age 45 have experienced an abortion? That's a lot of hurting women, even in our churches. And although they know they are forgiven by God, they have a difficult time forgiving themselves. I have heard women say, "if I let go of my guilt/pain/regret, then I let go of my baby," so they hold on to it. BUT there is an incredible Bible Study called "Forgiven and Set Free." My dear friend leads this Bible Study and the women who complete it are just different women once it's done. My friend calls them "butterflies" because they begin the study bound by guilt and shame and emerge able to embrace HIS grace and mercy. If I can help at all, please let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43