French Pressed Latte? (A Manual Brew Kind of Day)

in #story6 years ago


Spending time in cabins is great. And there's one thing I really love doing while in a cabin: making coffee! In this video, I show how I usually prepare coffee for family and friends: with milk foamed using the French Press. Try it, and enjoy a cup similar to cappuccino!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank for like and drink coffee. I'm coffee farmer

Much respect to coffee farmers!

I have a french pressed latte every morning. I think that the french press makes the best tasting coffee. I'm glad to see others are into it too

Coffee cheers!

Congratulations @tjourneyinge! You have received a personal award!

Steemcleaners Verified Profile
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you for recognizing and exerting effort in doing so. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68