Tincho is for sale!

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello dear community!


Sorry for being absent last week, but a lot of things happen and time is limited.

Those who are familiar with my stories, know that love failures are my karma. As much as I try, defeat awaits me just around the corner and love betrays me, without pain or glory.

150818-im-easy.png

Because of this, I have made a drastic decision. Which I will tell you below.

Tincho is for sale!


Since we are on a platform where publications are monetized, why not monetize my relationships. Since free is not going well, I better charge for my company... No?

Besides what I am going to offer is good, nice and cheap...

They call me Tincho, I'm easy and cheap.

That would be the slogan to start with. I accept constructive criticism.

da42cac0-9575-0132-1dfa-0a2c89e5f2f5.gif

Any interested lady can send me a private message.

The services and rates are as follows:


  • 5 Kisses per week… 0.00025 Sbd

  • Dinner + Movies + 2 Kisses… 0.5 Sbd

  • Dinner + Movie + Darkroom… 1 Sbd

  • Dinner + Theater + lights on… 100 Sbd

(Sorry, but I'm shy)

  • Give jealousy to a suitor + Dispute included (just in case)… 3 Sbd

  • Accompaniment in night of crying + Consolation (handkerchiefs included)… 500 Sbd

  • Family introduction + Talk with the father-in-law… 2000 Sbd

These would be the services offered so far. Any suggestion is welcome.

It is worth mentioning that my services are offered only to ladies.


Please, men abstain. Do not send photos by private message, that the only thing you achieve is to discourage me.

giphy (10).gif

Clarified this. My benefits can not only be paid in Sbd. I accept btc, eth, ltc or any cryptocurrency.

giphy (11).gif

Obviously, when closing the deal, I will provide the corresponding curriculum to highlight virtues and defects. To be transparent, I give you some of them.

Virtues


  • Behavior and education: Excellent

  • Caballerosity: Excellent

  • Listening ability: Audiometry and ear studies, updated.

  • Knowledge regarding sexual issues: A German tractor

  • Privacy: All inclusive

Defects:


  • Problems of back: Floor and armchair not admitted.

  • Allergic to cats.

  • Evasive about size questions.

  • Hermetic heart to love.

I try to be as honest as possible, I am open to inquiries and the schedules would be 24/7. You find me as Tincho in steemtichat, discord, etc etc. Please avoid lowering the price, I am cheap for what you will see and the service is of excellence. You will not regret it. Also I am thinking of adding a souvenir as a bonus track to the service, as a demonstration of gratitude to the confidence offered.

If you want photos, I have in sunga, elephant trumpet underwear, in tiger position and doing the Kame Hame Ha. All available to those interested.

slide_432496_5630956_free.gif

That's all folks! Wish me luck in my new adventure. Spread the word! And remember:

They call me Tincho, I'm easy and cheap.



I hope you had fun!

All my stories are fiction. I'm just looking for fun.


Credit Photos: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5

Sort:  

You were away the same time I had internet problems! Haha! I was so surprised to see this at the top of my feeds. I can't believe my friend is now a gigolo haha! Fallen on hard times, no? I will advertise your service in earnest, and will take only a small percentage for every successful transaction. No, I'm not your pimp. But, you do have to work exclusively for me, and I do have the option to buy a golden chalice and a cane. Now go, Wachinfore. Show. Me. The. Moneeeeeey.

Hahahahah You are the best! You make me laugh more with your comments than with my own story.

Obviously my friend! I need help and have to be trustworthy. I'm willing to give you 2%. I am very generous, did you see?... Now, I am desperate, but please be careful and do not go get me a client that comes with a surprise. Haha

Just letting you know that your efforts are appreciated, brother :D You work hard trying to make us all laugh, so I just want to make you laugh the same way as well haha What are amigos for, right? :)

No surprise?? But ... I already booked you 3 of those :| what if they pay extra and I get you super drunk, will you accept? Please? I said please, so you have to say yes.

Lolz... U make me laugh
Upvoted and followed

Thanks man! I really appreciate it! Have a good friday!

Definitely going to follow you:)

Thanks buddy! I'm glad you liked it. Have a good day!

Good to have a laugh sometimes !

Thanks! I'm glad you liked it!

Hahahaha! Capo!

Gracias amigo, un placer!

¿Y? ¿Te compraron? :)

me han pagado por 5 besos, pero tengo que viajar a españa, asique estoy ingeniandomelas para ver como los entrego... jaja

Jajajaja. ¡Qué caros esos besos! Si la afortunada o afortunado está en Barcelona, acá hay una habitación.

Ja ja ja Llorando de risa con tu post! Muy bueno! Abrazo desde la plaza-auto!

jaja me alegro ma, ni medio problema que tu hijo se vende, jaja

hhh your funy nice post

Thanks man!

Hahaha, this is hilarious. nice one bro

wow thanks man! My pleaseure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60