The 7/6 was my birthday and I forget the keys...

in #story7 years ago (edited)

A few days ago it was my birthday.

4d033268-d662-4a37-9dfe-b2051d580913.jpg


Luckily I had many loved ones who greeted me and made me spend a beautiful day. I had gathered the majority in my apartment. From there I had to go to a bar, because I had stayed to meet my friends to celebrate.

It was half an hour before the meeting, so I hurried up and went out to the bar.


When I get to the car, I realize that I forgot my cell phone. I go back to look for it and when I reach the door of the building, I realize that I had also forgotten the keys to my house.

giphy (15).gif

I stood there thinking what to do. Without cell, unable to ask for help and without keys.


I could have left, and when I got back from the meeting, I would resolve the situation. But I stayed because if I did not solve it, after a while, I thought it could be worse. Thinking how to solve this mess, I can jump on the side of the department. Thank goodness I live downstairs, so I would just have to jump a wall to my neighbor's yard and jump back to another wall to my apartment.

fail-gif-parkour.gif

I didn't think that was a bad idea.


It was just jumping off two-foot walls. And then break the window of my house to get the keys and the cell phone.

I decide to execute my plan. I walk to the side of the building and jump to the first wall. But there was one detail that I did not take into account. As I climbed the first wall I did not see an iron / wire that hooked me to the back of my pants, ripping it completely. Keeping my whole ass in the air.

I appreciate that for the occasion I had put my favorite underwear and if any neighbor was looking at this situation, at least had everything covered...

Divertido-Hombres-Sexy-Leopard-Lingerie-Tanga-T-back-Tangas-Elefante-Ropa-Interior-Pantalones-Calzoncillos-Bottom-Calzoncillos.jpg

When I get to my neighbor's yard, I forget that he mentioned that he had been given a dog.

giphy (18).gif


As you can imagine, my neighbor's pet was left with what I had in my pants. When I could get rid of him, I jumped off the wall I had left and reached my patio. There I was, without pants, in my underwear and with my last test. I had to break the window of my house.

Looking around, there was not a single blunt object to break the glass.

giphy (16).gif

Not one. So I had no choice, I had to try what in so many movies I had seen. I wrap my arm around my shirt and hit the window.

I cut my whole arm, a sea of blood was and worst of all, is that my underwear was completely ruined. In seconds I wrap my arm around and call an ambulance.

I grab the cell phone and write to a friend, telling him what happened to me and I was not going to get to party with them. To which my friend responds:

“Such bad luck, my friend. And Carolina just came and told me that tonight, she wanted to give you a gift.”

giphy (17).gif

Do you wonder who Carolina is?

hair-style-street-fashion-beautiful-girl_1139-844.jpg

Two years I've been trying to conquer her and when she decides to give me a chance. I forget the key, I stay in my underwear, a dog bites me and I cut my whole arm trying to break the window of my own house.

The worst of all, is that today I wrote to Carolina to recover from the situation, to which she replied:


"Tincho, I thought you did not want anything with me, because you did not show up the other day. And you know it's hard for me to be alone, I'm having dinner with Carlos tonight."

bab5d62b7d6513c92724017056ab3ff4.gif

Beautiful birthday, my friends. I hope that this year that I start, do not be with the same luck, because for January I throw myself from a bridge.


I hope you liked it!

All my stories are fiction!

Have a good week!


Credit photo: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9

Sort:  

That was certainly a delightful birthday! who wants the girl, you got a great memory :D

Haha yeah! An unforgettable birthday! Thanks for comment. Have a good week!

belated b'day wishes ! and wish you a great week too :)

Ahaha! Happy birthday, my friend! ;) I guess the 25 STEEM we won can be considered a joint gift from me and our buddy @the-future haha!

What a way to spend your cumpleaños, talk about bad luck! Oh well, at least you survived to tell the tale, right? That's one way of looking at it. There are many Carolinas in the world, but there is only one Tincho :D So, even though you didn't receive her special gift, you still retained the gift of life :D

Hahaha how to match your comments! Impossible my friend! You're too good at this! You left me with no answer. I have had some "Carolinas" in my life and I did not move the floor. What really matters is what's inside and I think you know that. Excellent Tuesday for you dear jedau!

Haha! I try ;) I don't want to flood my followers' feeds with a post every couple of hours, so instead I try to show my support through heartfelt comments. I'm just glad that it's having the intended effect. And yes, I do know what matters is the heart ... because without it, our blood wouldn't be pumped throughout our entire body. I'm glad that we have the same thought about it :D

You're too big, dear Jedou! I think you do not even know it, but you cross the screen with your positive energy. And what you give, come back. So your whole life has to be filled with joy my friend. Do not ever change brother!

Trust that I won't ever change, brother! Before our after we meet face to face, I will still be the same jedau :D Thank you for saying that, my friend! It means a lot coming from a guy who's filled with positivitiy and good vibes such as yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49