Behind the SMILE

in #story6 years ago

Chapter 2

I went back inside the house to grab my backpack, suddenly i heard my mother's irksome voice ' Where do you think you are going, she provokingly asked.
To school off course, where else could i possibly be going to on a Monday morning 'i smiled'.

She just stared at me for couple of seconds and carried on with whatever she was doing, i wasn't paying much attention, so she turned back towards me and said she needed me to go to my uncle's house on my way to school, he had promised to pay part of my school fees which was already overdue. I left the house in a hurry since i had to walk to my uncle's house which was 30mins away and 30mins to school.

Already could see my uncle Tom's house, it had always looked quite creepy and i'm not sure if he inherited it from his great grandfather , it was a sea blue brick house with wooden porch.

I knocked gentle while calling Uncle Tom, yes baby girl 'he answered' from the back of the house, he told me to come inside that he would just be a minute. I got into the lounge and stood by the bar table, he had a glass that still had about a tot of whiskey in, i was trying to move the whiskey glass away from my front when he walked in and gave me a warm hug.

Look at you my baby you are so grown up to such a beauty, yeah i am quite tall at almost his height about 6ft tall, i had beautiful curvaceous hips of a lady with beautiful legs but not that i care or even pay attention to my body at that age, so i just said thank you, i told him my mother sent me to collect some money for my fees and he was expecting me.

His arm was around my waist and frankly i was starting to feel quite uncomfortable so i moved abit away from him, alerting him gently that i was uneasy, he told me to go to his bedroom and check on his side draw, i walked quickly to his room, looking for the money in a hurry, there was only small amount hence not enough for my school fees, as i was on my way out of his room he walked in through the opened door and touched my face, wow you are so pretty my baby, caressing my face down my neck, his finger moving down my chest giving me few goosebumps as i didn’t know what to make of that.

Sort:  

Nice story Tinakoya, will come back for part 3 of it. Keep Steeming.🍵

Thank you bruv😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60617.06
ETH 2405.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59