Sort:  

This is The BEST Thing I've seen on Steemit in a while! :D

Ha I just got out of the shower and put some gel in my hair, went back later to look in the mirror and my hair looks like Alex's hair! :)

I'm glad you took Alex's advice and posted on Steemit! Hmm and you posted again just now. What's up with the Chocolate? :O

I love chocolate :)

Funny story! Did you draw it yourself? It's really impressive!

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah, I created it from an app called Gachaverse. You can create your own characters and make them do whatever you want. It's easily for me to make a story from this :)

Posted using Partiko Android

That's so amazing! Look forward to see more stories from you!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks! You will! :D

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78