Love story

in #story6 years ago

Love your daughter South!
Love each other 4 years preparing to get married two horns different!
I introduce myself not learn NEU even very far, I live in SG but my hometown in the North.
New farewell deep love after 4 years familiar friends, 3.5 years love each other. She and her teammates studied together in the same group and did not know each other. Year 4 we officially love each other! Love is beautiful and simple. We are not difficult to find our school, determined that this year's funeral 3 years his mother we will be married. Determination on the couple so I trust her very much, wherever the relatives in the South or in the north they led her away, who also said last year wedding, I go to work salary also give her keep to worry we live together from work!
But the person does not by temperament, she lived so badly with her family, the day before their relatives or advised not to marry her daughter in the South, do not agree with the news, to today to regret. I was horny even two times.
First time, more than a year ago, my work time to work on the morning before 9am to work at 22h to come home, new school also tried to reduce the suffering later, we also shared her go to work, dinner about 2 children to dinner together, again talk about the company together, think it is very beautiful. One day when she accidentally falls asleep her colleague's "zalo" message to her "good night, love you", hardship is not good, I open her up and can not believe, they appointment They live together and live together with their co-workers on the company. They go to the sea, go to the mountains, take pictures and hold hands, when they talk about their country or go to work with their company. notice. We argue she is sorry, crying promises will not be anymore and end up with the other guy. I still love a lot but also a few days to ignore.
The second time is more than a week ago, this time I was on the old job vacancies are new, every day she goes to work at home cleaning the kitchen and then work. The children still love the protection and the host also thought we are husband and wife. That day is the normal week 1 we will be going to our house near, 2 she will return home 70km away, Saturday morning I still carry her to work normally, in the afternoon she will grap the car come home. I have a laptop with the story, I still believe so, accidentally her Facebook account on my laptop has not been released, there is a message from a colleague and I once again read the message business The two of them went out for a weekend together and talked to each other, calmly calling her back, she said she was in the countryside going shopping with her mom, going out with her, taking pictures I look for evidence, my pain. That night I let the two of them talk to each other to see if they still remember me, then I call the curse, she cried, I hate it too much love, but also love her crying sorry then promised. But this time I am definitely the next day through the room to clean up all my belongings, then call her talk directly, the two cry for a full love, but also love but can not continue to go forward again ...... from now until more than a week she still apologize for forgiveness but against me can not go back, I also do not focus on doing. I decided to leave all my Hanoi to know that many difficulties but I can not stay in this SG again, 7 years for student affairs ....
Tonight she's going to talk to me before going to the North, I agreed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66433.10
ETH 3607.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69