You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Mental Seduction of Physical Restraint*Trust & Freedom from Control

in #story7 years ago

Shibari is really interesting and a lot of fun. It is a great way to connect and explores an interesting human dynamic. I have only tied up a friend a handful of times but there is something about it I enjoy from the slow, methodical process of it to the creativity and different designs. I have even been to a few shibari / acro events and that is a lot of fun as well.

Thanks for sharing your journey!

Sort:  

Awe, thank you! I'm wondering if you can see this now since I was flagged, ugh, haha... I've done some yoga photos with futumomo. Again, can't wait for more acro yoga adventures.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57