You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SNOWBOUND -- An Original Interactive Story, Pt. 4

in #story8 years ago (edited)

And everywhere death went I followed. Sure it might not seem like sound logic, yet when your mind touches the void something funny happens. You can almost feel the fabric of interconnectedness touching all things. The illusion of separation has melted; it put’s your mind at a certain sense of ease. Yet still there is this lingering trepidation. One thing was certain, Death was not lying and it was imperative that I follow. I grabbed the door while I still had the chance, and as I step through, it closed with a loud clank which startled me. I jolted around and to my surprise the door was gone. I find myself standing in what appears to the be the center of a...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63