The Wise Sloth and The Mad Goat's trip to Amsterdam

in #story7 years ago

In 2006, I served in the U.S. Air Force and was stationed at Sembach Air Base, Germany. My identical twin brother, @themadgoat, was a civilian, but he came to live with me in Germany and worked at the Sembach military hotel. During that time we went to Amsterdam. These are some of our pictures:

The Mad Goat at the Heinkeken factory

The Wise Sloth at the Heineken factory

The Mad Goat on the streets of Amsterdam

The Wise Sloth, hung over on the streets of Amsterdam

One of the hostels we stayed at

Another one of the hostels we stayed at

The Mad Goat getting excited about things he normally doesn't do

The crew in front of a giant "HALLO" sign

My sock monkey at my house in Otterberg, Germany.

A store we didn't go to in Amsterdam

Truth

Sort:  

Great post, thank you for sharing! @themadgoat's face with the absinthe and spliff(?) is classic.

Very nice
Thanks for sharing
Inviting you to my site @am24it

Thank you for this beautiful presentation.

Elrond Huston Aka ehuston

that delicious food makes me hungry

I don't remember any of that. Where are the rest of those pictures?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46