Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by!

This one is quite challenging. I am learning so much about Tarot Cards now!

Sure thing man. Even though I dnt understand Tarot Cards it's entertaining none the less :)

Kinda reading it as a weirdly haphazard like story which is fun from that perspective too. Very cool :)

Thanks for reading @therneau It's nice to have feedback :) I'll come by and visit your posts too.

Hmmm, had a chat to @zakludick and I was wondering if you'd like to start another chain in Book of Space Lore? I'm not sure if that fits into your 'zone' or not, lol.

I enjoy your writing so I think it could be fun :)

Yeah! Let's do it XD Thanks!

Good luck you guys! Remember the post formatting and the tags! We should try keep things unifrom.

Let me know if I can can help with the formatting and covers!

Yeah, agreed :) We'll chat soon

Cool. We'll chat soon :)
If you're on Discord we can chat a little there, therneau#3413

Sure thing and it's only a pleasure. Well written all round :) Gg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 65493.35
ETH 2639.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86