You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Him

in #story7 years ago

Lovely writing @simplyashi ❤️ I can 100% feel the emotion behind every word and I can relate soo much to those feelings of being unwanted and not understanding why youre not good enough. Know you are good enough, more than enough. And I make reference to something you said about him

"I hate that I would do anything for that boy"

Even you know, subconsciously that he is only a boy. Not worth your tears, heartache and care.

Wish you all the best and I hope you dont let this boy control the way you experience life.

Have followed you hun, look forward tonyour future posts ☺️

Sort:  

Thank you! Means a lot hearing someone say they can relate. I'm doing my best to not let him get the best of me. I hope you enjoy my future writings as well. (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61599.30
ETH 3389.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50