Re: Your Smelly and Dirty Loft - Notice to Landlord

in #story7 years ago

Re: Your Smelly and Dirty Loft
Notice to Landlord
by The Invisible Man

2nfgknlo.png



Dear Hard Ass,

Thank you for providing me with a very smelly and dirty loft over the last 1 year. I have really enjoyed dealing with the run down neighbours, particularly the one who likes skipping in the middle of the night.

I also love clearing up after the a quaint mouse that seems to roam the neighbourhood. I once caught two mice lounging in the lounge.

Incidentally, the lounge is like a really terrifying sewer and the closet has mushrooms growing on the walls.

Perhaps, given that you deem 13 Hemming Way an acceptable place to live, you would like to inhabit it for a while. When it snows, gerbils fall through the roof. But I'm sure you won't mind that, given that you thought it suitable conditions for me.

The area is relatively crime free, during my time here, I have only known of two titty twistings and three tickle tucks, making my loft a steal at the current rent.

It is with a most small heart that I hereby give notice on 13 Hemming Way.

I've left a pair of a quaint mouse laughing in the bath to express my gratitude.

Yours sincerely
The Invisible Man





Thanks for reading,
The Invisible Man
@theinvisibleman

Sort:  

nice post

vote my post bro

Cool man! Keep posting even more! Fingers crossed!
BTW I'm a writer too. See what I've written here in Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46