Wedding Photography

in #story7 years ago

So as promised here are some of the photo's the professional photographer took.

I will use one or two per the events of the day...

Getting ready...
There was a lot of makeup

Even more photo's

And I was running late... So when I finally got into my dress...

It was the time for my veil... did I mention my little bride (niece) and groom (nephew) showed up late... (More Spiderman to come)

Finally my little bride was dressed (not quite ready just yet) so obviously we took some photo's

Then came the time for the garter... Yeah um keeping it in place was interesting and all I'm going to say is that when the time came, poor Mr goldencookie needed help to take it off (bwahahahaha)

(only for Mr goldencookie's eyes)

Finally I was ready... My best friend and maid of honor started crying and then I started crying... meanwhile the photographer was snapping away...

In walked my mom... she had the same reaction as everyone in the room

M&D-90.jpg

While waiting for the bride, the chapel was filling up...

The bridesmaids and groomsmen got ready

Then one couple at a time, they entered...

The little bride and groom were of course everyone's favorite.

Then in walked my groom... apparently with so much confidence and swagger, looking hella good. He brought tears to some people's eyes. I heard his song from where I was waiting and it made me tear up a bit knowing that the love of my life is there, waiting for me at the end of the aisle.

Then it was my turn... Honestly I was choking back tears as I walked down the aisle the entire time....

and apparently so was Mr goldencookie (so happy the photographer took photos of him as he saw me.)

The ceremony started... Man it was sooooo long, my feet were killing me but I decided to push through the pain and just stand next to the man I love... Did I mention my aunt sang to us? (see I told you more Spiderman)

Finally it was time to exchange vows and sign the certificate

That is all for now... part 2 will be posted tomorrow

xoxo
@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

Beautiful ;)

A very good concept @thegoldencookie
please follow me,I am also a photographer @thegoldencookie

I would love to see your work... followed

congratulations, and lovely photos!

Wedding is the most important occasion for every bride and groom. We all try to keep these memories for the future so we hire the photographer and videographer for shooting these ceremonies. For looking packages for Wedding photography kenya you can check this website for more details.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66