Storytime: The perfect prank

in #story7 years ago

Hey guys. So this weekend my hubby and I combined families at the beach. We had a fun day and pretty much everybody got injured and burnt.

IMG-20171204-WA0003.jpg

In the middle of us having fun, I came up with a great idea, but for it to work I knew I had to keep it to myself until the right time... I will get to everything just now, first I need to inform you of how this idea came to be...

So we showed up on the beach and because it was overcast Andre, my brother in law didn't want to go swim in the ocean, instead he came across a broken down tree and was trying to move it so he could build a dam in the lagoon.

IMG-20171204-WA0005.jpg

All of the guys started doing this, (this is also where most of them got hurt.) After about an hour of struggling they got the tree out and into the lagoon. Then they collected branches and stumps to fill in the holes.... talking about holes, they started digging one at the edge of the lagoon... decided to leave it and use the use mountain of sand intead...

This is where I had devilishly decided to put my plan into action... I told my sister we wanted to bury her and give her a mermaid tail, so with the hole dug she just sat in it and we started to fill it up, it was also wet sand we used so it would be extra heavy.

IMG_20171202_111633_1.jpg

With her now trapped and her feet sticking out (she is very ticklish there) we tickled her until she lost it. Every now and then we would go back and tickle her again... she was stuck so we could do whatever we wanted. And that is when the guys decided it would be a good time to work on their "sand art" after all the fun was had we let her out.

IMG_20171202_111950.jpg

P.S no little sisters were harmed in the making of this sand heap, I can however not speak for their pride... that might have been shattered...

Sort:  

Very informative

That's a great idea! Sounds like you had a lot of fun! :) But I'm not sure if you're sister wants to go back to the beach with you haha

I just loved that it wasn't my feet dealing with the abuse... my husband had great fun, he loves tickling people... he tickled his siblings to the point where they had to learn to not be ticklish around him. My siblings have not learned that yet... I'm just happy I get a break for once

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63119.91
ETH 2695.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56