Story Time- happy wife, happy life... but what if she's unhappy?

in #story7 years ago

Guys, things have been bad these couple of weeks...

images (4).jpg

I have the best hubby in the world but there are things even he can't do. Getting me zinger wings is one of those things (because apparently the suppliers aren't supplying)

images (5).jpg

For the past 3 weeks, all I have been wanting to eat is zinger wings. I miss that crunch, followed by a burn I know I'll regret the next day. Because of this food craving I can't satisfy, i have not been in the best moods.

images (9).jpg

In fact, i'm depressed. I have written angry letters explaining to kfc that they can't leave a woman's craving unsatisfied like that... all i got back was a we are sorry for the inconvenience. They should be apologizing to my husband, he has to deal with this.

images (8).jpg

Why do I always seem to crave things that are unavailable to me? I guess I might never know the answer.

images (7).jpg

For those who are wondering. A unhappy wife makes for a nervous life. You feel like you are walking on eggshells... That and you don't know when your wife might burst out of her emotional bubble just because you were breathing too loud.

images (6).jpg

Before judging me, I'm pretty sure these are hormonal cravings (they are so much worse than normal ones) thus my bad mood and constant need to cry. (Ladies and foodies will know the feel)

Wish mr goldencookie luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76