Story time-Annoying cold

in #story6 years ago

Last week I came down with a cold, it was a terrible cold. Today I am annoyed because unlike other colds that last a week, this one seems to be sticking to me like tape sticks to itself.

images (30).jpeg

Due to the cold I have been running behind on some of our household chores and although I really just want to be sleeping and start feeling better. I really need to start doing them...

images (31).jpeg

Here is to another blue Monday.

download (15).jpeg

Xoxo

@thegoldencookie

Sort:  

👓👓👓👓👓
Your post is great..
Click This link they are having a promotion going on..
They are giving 20 UPVOTS WORTH 1 SBD AND 10 FOLLOWERS.

Like legit! I am also sick right now. Why oh why! Hope you get better soon :)

I know how much that sucks. Hope you get over it sooner than later.

Hello my dear friend,I really enjoy from your post. I recently joined to steem and saw your posts. i like art, science, adventure and photography. I upvoted and follow you, If you like, please see my posts to support each other because i need to your help for being successful. thanks for sharing useful and beautiful post. have good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64