HELP!!! Manflu is coming!

in #story6 years ago

For the past 3 days I have been dealing with a serious case of the man flu, my husband has been grumpy and complaining and very, very needy.

images (2).jpeg

Don't get me wrong, I love him and I will do anything for him, I even like how much he needs me to hold him, but his man flu is exhausting me. He sounds like he's dying from a runny nose.

images (3).jpeg

Yesterday I took him to the doctor and both the doctor and receptionist wished me luck. He was running a fever and the doctor did inject him with some kind of pain killer cocktail, against his wishes. Thank goodness she did because later he felt much better. Today he's back at dying again.

Ah the things you do for love.

Sort:  

hehehehe...those silly men ;) :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99