The Beauty of Childhood #1: Playing Kite

in #story7 years ago

How are you today, Steemian? I hope you all are fine.

This time, I will tell to Steemit community about the beauty of childhood. We all have childhood. My childhood was very wonderful. How about your childhood? I hope you also have wonderful childhood.

It’s amazing how we grow from kids to responsible adult. Childhood is a time to play around. Childhood despite the burden of responsibility to which it aspires. They are free to express according to their age. We as parents just oversee their behavior so as not fall to a negative environment.

One afternoon, I saw children playing kites. Their faces were very cheerful. I estimated their ages between 5-10 years. These children live in Uteun Bayi, Lhokseumawe, Aceh. At the time, I was walking around in the afternoon.


A child was to unravel the thread. He was assisted by his friend. They were getting ready to raise the kite into the air.


Two children were looking at his friends raised the kite.Two children were looking at his friends raised the kite.


The first attempt to raise the kite into the air failure. A kite caught in power lines.



A kite was flying high. It looks beautiful in the sky. It also penetrate a piece of dark clouds.

About Me

My name is Teuku Mukhlis. I live in Lhokseumawe, Aceh. I am a junior high school teacher. I teach in MTsN Lhokseumawe. Teaching is a fun job for me. In my opinion, teaching is a noble job. Every day I laugh to see the behavior of my students, but sometimes they are also annoying behavior. This is where the patience of a teacher to be tested.

I love writing and reading. I wrote some fiction and opinion in the local newspaper. In addition, I am also interested in history, culture, and photography.



If you enjoy my posts, follow me @teukumukhlis. And follow my twitter.

Sort:  

Cool!

The childhood period will never be replaced, there no load times, we always fun. We have parents, who are ready to assist in whatever we need. And at night, we are always able to sleep well, having tired from playing of all-day. :)

Yups

These moments are not forgotten.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44