My experience when I went scout at school.

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians wherever you are, on this occasion I will tell you a bit of my experience when joining scout at school.
image
Scouting experience - I was originally less hobbyist so a scout. Formerly I also do not believe in the Boy Scouts, at that time I was told the same parents to enter at a boarding school. Ever since I started to enter the pesantren, I will be serious and to deepen the science of Boy Scouts. Why I kok, want to deepen scout science?
image
Because of that time since I was in elementary school always defended to follow the race scout se kecamatan siman. Therefore I will deepen the science of Scout as well as possible.
Somehow yes? why koq always dibata-bela same friends to follow the scout race. Though I have no scout experience in school out one time. Well at that time I was not able to follow his race.
image
Starting from pesantren, this I continue to learn to deepen scout science with my own will. What we need to consider in learning scout is. Especially the way the lines line up perfectly, nor is this trivial, yes, we should pay attention to the best possible.
If we can monitor the marching lines like soldiers and police. This is a special troop of the country that is really in the same selection of scouting experts. Well this is also a good reference for the deepening scout science as well as possible.
This line of marching is also the perfect attitude to start the activity, such as the ceremony on Monday after that opening or closing scout ceremony. Scouts are also not taught in one field aja, many lessons that we still do not know such as learning semapur, pionerng, suwis, morse, and wide game.
image
If suppose you already have experience or story in scout will not run out the story until finished. Sometimes I like in scout is learning morse and like wide game, if wide game is fun bathing in river, if morse likes in scout race..
This aja briefly scout experience, may be useful.

image
Follow me @teuku-saiful and vote me.
Thank you very much..
Salam comunitas steemit Indonesia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30