My experience on Facebook

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hallo friend steemians wherever you are, on this occasion I will tell you a little experience on Facebook.

image

Must be all steemians friends who already know that his name Facebook.Facebook is one of the social media that many users.
the first time I knew facebook about 5 years ago, I was invited by my friend to the facebook list.

image

the first time I entered on facebook, I am confused, have to make what here and I do not know people on facebook.first I look for friends who I know, then I ask for friendship from them.

image

the first time I make a post no one likes, pantesan about him I have not many teman.akhirnya I look for friends that many I finally like that many. until now I am a lot of followers.

image

on December 28, 2017 I was invited with my friend named @khusairi to join steemit.dia say this can be profits, and I was not sure which was said by khusairi.akhirnya I list steemit on 30 December 2017 and I accepted by the parties steemit.saya very thank to steemit.semoga steemit success...

this is all I can say if there are words that I am wrong I apologize..
thank you very much..
Follow me @teuku-saiful and vote me. image

Salam comunitas steemit Indonesia..
Regards steemian.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30