My days in school

in #story7 years ago (edited)

Hello friend steemians wherever you are meet again with me @teuku-saiful.
This time I will tell you a bit of my school experience.
At school, I had the pleasure of studying in a cool classroom, on this beautiful morning, as happy as the sun longing for the sun, oh my pleasure to learn with friends who sometimes ngesali and nyenagi hati, at the time learning mathematics oh making my heart explode with its formulas, as well as chemistry, physics and english lessons.
image
At the break, oh the relief can skip the breaking lesson with its formulas, I come out of the class to calm the empty stomach, when it gets to the canteen, oh I forgot to bring the pocket money, then I was upset like a fire that grabbed the water, it is my fault however I have to accept this risk, come my good friend he treat me to eat, then this heart berggejola like water that grabbed the fire, with pleasure, I thank for my best friend. At the time of entering the class, I was afraid to learn the formulas, suddenly in Indonesian language class oh happy my heart like night longing for the moon, oh happy not to meet the same irritating formula, I am very happy to learn without formula , carefree heart splits the sky, suddenly the bell rang, yeee go home, read the prayer, pay homage to the teacher, then return home with a heart whispering sky.
image
That's my short story, my school days are bad do not like me ya ... later be scolded by math teacher loh, if there is mistake in my short story, I apologize and thank you, congratulations activity in your school yes .do not hate formula ok, bye friend -friend.

That is all and thank you.
Follow me @teuku-saiful and vote me.
image
Thank you very much.
Salam comunitas steemit Indonesia.

Sort:  

Voting balik ya mas..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30