Secondary school days 7

in #story6 years ago

We went out of the dormitory.we met Peter who had come out to unrinate on the lawn. It was the habit of boys to wake up in the middle of night and come out to Wee on the lawn. "where are the two of you going in this darkness?" he asked. I was surprised that he would show concern.

I explained the situation to him. He too was alarmed. He said he would go with us. I could hardly believe it because I did not expect such gesture from him. We both took Bayo to the sickbay. It was until we got to the sickbay that I realized that the time was around 2 am.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Secondary school days was fun for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45