The Amazing Super Star [Episode14]

in #story6 years ago

When the boy returned to class, they found Ayo sleeping on his books. Caleb laughed. See the person that will represent us. He is even sleeping on his books, he said.


Image Link

I am sure he did not sleep at night, Jerry said.
Indeed, Caleb mocked. He's just not the reading type. He is the sleeping type.

I know him very well. That Friday, the four boys were leaving school after school hours. Ayobwas worried. I wish the teacher did not pick me. I don't think I will be able to do it, he complained.

Caleb burst into laughter. Jerry looked at Ayo. why do you think you can't do it? You must believe you can do it.
I just wish my father would announce to me that he would be changing my school against Monday. That will just be my dream come true, Ayo said.

Sort:  

Children are gifts

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00