My Dreams Report #4 - Predicting Of Getting a New Job

in #story7 years ago

Hello everybody!

Yesterday I got a new job ... It would not be nothing strange that two nights ago I had a strange dream again.

In the dream I was in a different city with the girl. We heard someone selling commercial space near and it really interested me.
We went there to see the space.
When we entered, I was stunned! Speechless!
I watched that space a few minutes, and then just said "I buy"!

It was a building in the brick, old ... They all looked at me in surprise and asked why buy something like that?

I just shut up and watch ... I imagined how it will look when it settle and already saw everything in front!

I fell in love it! In seconds I saw how I work, what, do and so on.

The girl looked at me anxiously, but I was in the clouds.

Then came an acquaintance, let's call it Nick, who told me "be careful, it can be good and can be bad"
This sentence and the person we are really stuck in my mind, and after this sentence, I woke up and completely forgot about the dream!

Later in the day, while I was driving the car, suddenly I remembered the dream and I developed a feeling of happiness.
At that moment the phone rang and I got a call for an interview on the job.
When I came to the interview, I immediately got a job!

Today was my first day. With me was a fellow who taught me how to work.
Right at the beginning we said, as if he knew what I was dreaming, "Nick (from dream guy who told me that sentence) is also done this!

I remained stunned!

I knew that my dream had to do with this!

But how? Did I do this in my sleep predicted, or?
This question is probably no one knows the answer, to us only dream of, and we follow our dreams.



Thank you for reading! If you enjoyed post, you can follow me HERE.
Have a good day / night!

Sort:  

Very interesting. I believe that there is something in these dreams :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68921.34
ETH 3929.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62