My True Horror Story

in #story7 years ago

This is a true story that happened few years ago

I traveled with an acquaintance, a man of some 65 years... Since the road was long, we had time to talk about everything and anything... this man has led a large scar in the shape of Y... I asked him where did he get that scar... He said, when we step on the break then I'll tell you .... and told on us ... some few years ago, my brother was injured.. hardly injured, and the doctors said that there is no chance of surviving 24 hours ... but like every Catholic family, the only consolation and salvation we find in prayer for his recovery... brother survive the critical 24 hours... give doctors the next forecast to 3 day, but at 6, and 8, and also to 12 days ... from the the medical point of view, man should be dead long time ago... 12 night I prayed and every night until then, I'm in room at the end of the hospital where lay brother, in that deep prayer I fell asleep ... I woke from a dream one's touch hands on my head and invocation my name (let it be Peter) ... opened my eyes and see it as a male silhouette. ..standing head of my bed and talking ... Peter, do not pray more, let your brother die alone ... and do not be afraid, just stop praying .... says, after a terrible fear that I felt, suddenly feel peace and relief ... I just spoke ... okay, I'll stop to pray ... and after I said it, the silhouette has raised her hand to my head, and I felt something hot flows at the face, I went in the bathroom and I see that I am covered with blood... I immediately go to the hospital, where doctors established cracking skin on the forehead, and an explanation of why, they did not have ... of course that examined eating any physical violence ... then went on department where the brother lying, and notice that the brother died at the same time when my head was under the blood... really standing up on this story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48