My Story About Online Earnings #1 - Beginning

in #story8 years ago

Hello everybody

Today I want to share with you my story about that how I started to earn from home on internet.
Maybe this will motivate someone to work harder here on Steemit, becaouse, everything is possible guys!


IMAGE CREDITS

I come from a poor family... Often we had to do various jobs In order to survive month.
I am the youngest member of the family and I always had a dream to earn enough money so that I could enjoy.

When my parents bought a computer. Here it all began.

I always investigated how can I earn money on the internet.
First I tryed with some ads sites like ads.fly... But there is very little earnings.

Then I discovered PPD (pay per download) way of earnings.
I started to work with Sharecash in 2012. Whole year I worked every day, but without success... I didn't earn anything.

But I have not given up! I have worked every day.. And at the end of the 2012. I started to earn some money...
My first Payout was $198... I was freaing happy!!

That was big motivation for keep going.. I worked as hard as I could to make even more money...
And so it all began: The money is immediately started to grow and grow. I was ecstatic! I finally succeeded!
My next payout was after one month $2,900.


I was insane!!

Following months earnings continued... I was still going to high school .. I was 16 years old. For me it was a real treasure!
And so it all began, my journey from zero to internet profits.
The greatest pleasure I had was to help my parents finally.

After couple months my totall earnings was over $13,000!!

If you ask me, the Internet is life and everyone can earn from heat his home, just be patience and persistent guys.. And never give up!!


Thanks for reading and have a good day/night!
Also you can follow me HERE for more interesting articles!

Sort:  

I'm glad you succeeded but what exactly did you do to earn the money? you gave examples of how you failed without examples of how you succeeded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46