My Experience With DMT: Trip Report #3 - Psychotherapy and Incredible Spiritual Journey

in #story7 years ago

Hello everybody!

At the beginning, I already realized in a lasst blog how will people react as soon as I mention that I consumed psychoactive plants.
This post also I dedicate to my consumption of DMT and expose the potential condemnation.


IMAGE CREDITS

How much is really possible spread of own awareness and image of reality that we live by taking psychoactive substances? From my personal experience is possible. Because even if you ignore the spiritual aspect of the experience, you have a changed view of the material.

The nature of DMT is more easily understood in a way that holds the indole structure and is similar to the neurotransmitter serotonin, which is also the nature of tryptamine, and is known as the so-called. 'Happiness hormone'. This comparison realize that DMT is quite normal and natural substance produced of the human body in certain parts of the life process.

Ayahuasca - food for the reconstruction of the brain

DMT is certainly better to consume on natural way, through the ayahuasca, which not only extends the impact on up to five hours (as opposed to the laboratory for 30-40 min.) But also facilitates the understanding of vision. DMT experience (natural or laboratory input) includes extreme weather shifts (slowing down of time, fifteen minutes, it sometimes seems like years), time travel, travel in the 'paranormal worlds' and meetings with spiritual beings or other trans-dimensional beings. This, I stress, not gossip but only the testimony of all consumers who have an almost identical vision.

I watched dozens of documentaries and similar things and in each is one common point - frantically vomiting after drinking fluids for 'disgusting taste. Frankly, Ayahuasca has a smell like cloves and while DMT yet another story - harsh fluid Rough literally dries the mouth.


IMAGE CREDITS

My Experience - The Heart of the Amazone

After I was isolated in a fairly dark room and drank the liquid, followed by long-term expectation in bed. All four in the air and after an hour without any effect it was decided to have another round, although it was clear that such an idea could end up (too) large amounts of DMT in the body. The flavor is again the same, except that I was thirsty and I drank more quickly. Began to doubt the quality of gaunt, but as you will see - for no apparent reason. After another half hour he was' circus Colorado. First, the sounds grew louder and sharper, and I felt so much relaxation as my life is not affected. I twisted like a ballerina and intensely felt every part of the body, as if I began to perceive that my daily duties distract from some primal pleasure and relaxation.

The feeling from minute by minute was better and more comfortable, my body became like rubber. Apart from these 'secular' shots, I felt mentally and almost indescribable. Such quantity of pleasure from all sides and sources almost inconceivable - as to indulge in the most beautiful summer scene with a gentle breeze, and at the same time you are in a kind of philosophical and psychological climax and 'agapičnom' orgasm. Around you suddenly start to appear streams, lianas, the smell of the rainforest, the sounds of whispering and animals. Simply become a part of the Amazon and all the more strongly emphasize blows drums from unknown sources.

After a brief enjoyment returns to reality and perception, and again are in real time. I talked with others involved in the process and it was as usual. But my nature is underestimated experience - almost at the same moment I thought it was all over. And I was wrong most in my whole life. After fifteen minutes of narration I lay down on the bed and went back to the hidden life of Ayahuasca. The first closing of the eyes to create a parallel world - hallucinations are real, comprehensive, full-color, ornaments, incredible shapes, kaleidoscopic sea...
It was a really unforgettable and beautiful experience!



Thanks for reading and have a good day/night!
Also you can follow me HERE for more interesting articles!

Sort:  

Good story, I have no experience with ayahuasca but would like to try it. i have however had a somewhat intense experience with changa( smokeable ayahuasca) with entity contact. I believe I have met the ancient ancestors of the earth and the whole experience shook my spirit. The ancestors are always watching. Your second experience may not be so nice, the state of this planet has angered the ancestors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50