My Experience With DMT & What Is DMT #1 - Out Of Body & Vision Of The Future Experiences

in #story8 years ago

Hello everybody!

Today I want to share with you my first experience with DMT (Dimethyltryptamine).


IMAGE CREDITS

What is the DMT?

DMT is trytpamine which naturally occurring in the human body as a neurotransmitter, is generated in very small quantities in normal metabolism.
DMT is similar to the neurotransmitter serotonin, which is also the nature of tryptamine.

DMT is a powerful psychoactive substance. If DMT used by smoking, inhalation, injection, or orally can cause particularly strong entheogenic experience, including real hallucinations (experience that there is no way differs from reality).

DMT is also called spirit molecule or the hormone of death, becaouse he release in the body only once in lifetime - when we die.

My experience

That was about 2 years ago. My friends told me that they have DMT. They offered me, but then I did not know anything about it. I started researching what is actually the DMT?!
After watching many documentaries, read various articles and various experiences, I decided to try it without a doubt!
One day we went together toone beautful place and started consuming.
When it was my turn, they gave me pipe with DMT inside and I started smoking.
After 3 inhalation I started to falling down, everything was pink and so beautful!
I had a feeling like I was asleep, but it was a lot nicer!

Then I had the feeling as if I got out of ourselves as if the soul came out, and I was there only physically...
It vas really beautiful feeling.

Then I appeared in some kind of tunnel, with a lot of color, I just flew through it and enjoyed it, feeling was beautiful!
Then I appeared in the darkness. In that darkness I walked and saw some doors.
At the door was standing a big black man who was pointing me to go in, in even greater darkness. I just begun to repeat "I will not enter" and fled away.

After that I found myself in front of some house in the dark. I entered the house. When I walked in I felt kind of, like I belong here. I entered a room and saw a cradle with a baby inside. I looked at that baby and suddenly appeared a lady next to me, took the baby and hugged me. I was surprised because I had a feeling as if the baby is mine, and the woman next to me is my wife.
Then I woke up and felt like I was born again...


IMAGE CREDITS

Now the question is what is this really all about?
The fourth dimension? Seeing the future?
What constitutes tunnel and darkness? Maybe something similar as experienced people who have clinical death?

For that no one knows the answer ... That's why DMT is called the most unusual substance that exists.


Thanks for reading and have a good day/night!
Also you can follow me HERE for more interesting articles!

Sort:  

What an awesome article , very informative i must say . Shared!

Just in case U wanna write purrfect, or at least correct english U might try Grammarly ;)

Great trip report!
All I will say about DMT is that we really don't know much about it or if it really IS released when we die. We do know that it is found in low concentrations in the brain. Interesting stuff, certainly "That's why DMT is called the most unusual substance that exists."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45