You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beautiful Sunday San Diego Trolley trains and graffiti

in #story7 years ago

I love the trolley trains like these always so cool, would love to visit there sometime and ride them

cool graffiti also

have a good Sunday

Sort:  

Thanks, Jay. San Diego is a good place for them. Now I have subways and skytrains in Bangkok! You enjoy your day too. I think you could enter this challenge and smoke me!

No not at all this is a great post

Aw! Coming from you I feel proud now! I'm sure you have beautiful Sundays all the time in your fun location. You can definitely nail this one.

I did post one earlier today 😎

Oh! Running over... Be sure to post it on the main post of the contest. I got brownie points :)

Ok will have to find the main page I clearly got it all wrong

lol- such a confusing place!

okay. Now I know why a was a bit confused - I had remembered you as living in San Diego :) That was then, and now is now.... Is your son with you in Bangkok? Ha to resteem my hometown. :)

You can take me, but you will never take my bunghole, Hm heh.... For I am the Great Cornholio Hm heh I have no bunghole, hm heh...

Poor thing so sad having no bunghole

HAHAHAHA!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51