Real Life Confessions

in #story7 years ago

i have something that has been disturbing me for almost three years now and still continuing. To start with, am a married man. been married to my wife for over fifteen years. Before we got married, i had a fling with her older sister but it wasn't serious although we had sex once. we actually ended it two years before i fell in love with her younger siz. i should have told my wife about the affair along time ago. my marriage was well and good until three years ago when the sister visited our house. the devil is a liar i slipped and did the ultimate mistake, i slept with my wife's sister in my own house. I was on leave from work that month so my wife used to leave me, her and the house-servants at home when she went to work, my kids are at boarding schools. we had some booze, some catching up then as we were talking, she opened her legs wide and as a man i got hard instantly on seeing her white panty buried deep between her thick thighs. we had sex in my own house that day. she has a naughty side and in the bedroom she can get very interesting. Am not proud of what i did but believe it or not, she took some pics of us nude when the booze took over and i slept. from there henceforth, i have become her slave sexually. she has never asked for a coin from me but she demands we have sex atleast once every week. mind you she is married but her husband is past sixty years. I love my wife very much, in the past we have had fights because i was cheating but since the day i promised her i'll never cheat again, i stayed for eight years without cheating until her sister showed up. To make the matters worse, it's my wife who sometimes invites her over and she's so open with her around me, wish she opened her eyes. If only i could come clean and tell my wife everything but from how i know her, if i tell her, our marriage will never be the same again. I oblige to her sister's blackmail because if those pictures were to get exposed online, i would lose my job due to it's nature and most importantly i would lose my family. This woman has tied me in a way i can't do anything but she tells me to relax and enjoy the fun but i don't enjoy. it's pure blackmail.
Thanks

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Thank you i followed you back.
Wait for my next posts. There are special surprises ahead.

Wishing you the best of luck

Tell her to stop or do it less often. Or hope she finds another man to play around with. And try to destroy those pictures if they can screw your career up. Figure out where they are and then play secret agent man and destroy that stuff.

Congratulations @taraghe! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42