A bird fall in Love with a white rose: My Paintings-1

in #story6 years ago

Love.jpg

We heard the story about the bird. "The bird when he was passing over a garden he saw a white rose. And he liked the rose. Slowly he felt something special or different for the rose. It was the sign of love. When he understood that he already loved the rose. Then he decided to express his feelings to the white rose. And one day he came up on the garden and expressed her feelings to the rose. But the rose had a dream to become a gorgeous red rose. So, she didn’t want to waste her time on the bird. She was busy to find a way to become a RED ROSE.

After someday the bird came again and expressed her love to the rose. Then the rose said to the bird that if she turned into red rose someday she will love him. Because, she knew it was impossible. Then the bird went away. He started thinking how it could be possible.

One day he found one way, and he went to the garden. He cut his wings and with the drops of his blood he painted the rose into red color. Then the rose become so surprised and so emotional and finally she understood that how much the bird loved her. But it was too late. The bird was already died."

2008, when I first heard the story it touched my heart, though it was a metaphoric story or a fantasy. Then I decided to draw this picture and finally I did it. I used acrylic color to paint this and simple A4 paper.

Thank you for stopping by and read my post. Feel free to comment your opinion, advice and questions.

Sort:  

Excelente historia, Cuanta reflexión deja a cada uno de nosotros. En verdad me ha tocado el corazón. A veces nosotros mismos somos así. Y me ha encantado mucho el dibujo, muy hermoso!

Hello, @fabisol Thank you for your comment. But i feel so sorry that i didn't understand what you've said. If possible, Can you please translate it into English?

Excellent story, How much reflection leaves to each one of us. It really touched my heart. Sometimes we ourselves are like that. And I loved the drawing, very beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54917.96
ETH 2851.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21