Meet Elizabeth.

in #story7 years ago

So I’ve been having these really weird dreams lately well I wouldn’t call them dreams cause if they were I’m sure they wouldn’t haunt me and make me wanna crap my pants. Obviously as any nightmare everything is just grey and dark and just has this really weird surrounding, one that you wouldn’t wanna be in. This is the exact reason Coraline freaks the shit outta me to this day, just how it’s all so beautiful and magical and all of a sudden its grey, gloomy and dark and what’s with the part where she tries to run away but then everything vaporizes and she’s back to where she started? I honestly wish that it was like those dreams you remember when you just wake up but it eventually leaves your memory as the day goes by and you tend to just remember fragments of it, but this just HAS to be freaking retarded and I just HAVE to remember everything so vividly that I can’t even take a leak without keeping my guard up and not even for a second take my eyes off that mirror.
Time and again I keep seeing this creepy af mansion that obviously has to have cobwebs and half dead plants around it cause it wasn’t freaky enough. And outta all the places I could be visiting in my “dreams” ya gurl decides to enter the damn mansion, oh and all by herself. And so I enter, right and there’s always this one weird looking woman in this weird as hell gown, that’s all grey and kinda ripped and she has this sad ass, pale complexion that just made me miss all those innocent dreams with insects being what I dreaded most.


This is pretty close to what she looked like from a distance. This would be a Whoopi Goldberg version of her.

And I think I would’ve been at peace if she was just standing there at some corner of the huge ass hall but she freaking MOVES, not only does she move but she screams and it’s more like a muffled scream and all of a sudden her eyes get all black and her mouth gets all bloody and she lets out this proper scream. It’s as though she wants something back from me or maybe she just wants to eat half my soul and let the rest of it burn in hell while she just sits near Satan and they roll some. She’s appeared a few times and there was this one time i called out to her just so I can assure myself that she’s there and wouldn’t have to freak out every time she decides to visit me but there’s never a reply and as much as I prepare myself for Elizabeth( that's whats i call her :) ) and however sweet i am, trying to befriend her and whatever she just gets me every time. So this is pretty much what I see at the beginning and lately I had an extension of this and so I keep walking into a room that is something like Narnia but only mogul version and there’s this weird place and I had to witness a man being sacrificed. So yeah, plis pray fr me frenzz that i may stop seeing Elizabeth and start seeing Jesus soon. Amen.


That’s what ma homie looks like when she goes rouge. I honestly hope that there’s no significance behind this stuff cause I’m already practicing sleeping with my eyes open. : )

Sort:  

Omg you need help .... i saw this movie once where the dude in the nightmare kills the victim and he dies in real life tooo... nightmare on elm street ... do watch it ... it might help ☺

Freddy Krueger's been ma homie since the 9th grade. :)

Congratulations @tanyarobinson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @tanyarobinson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66