You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Robert and The Long, Loopy Days Of Summer ~ Original Photography and Short Discussion ~

in #story7 years ago

With my pleasure! It's great that you come back and please keep on your good works here....

Yes, Mr. Robert is really lovely! It would be a lot of fun having him around you! How many cats do you have? I would love to see more photos of Mr. Robert and your other cats and look forward to reading their stories with much interest.

Have a wonderful night, too! ;)

Sort:  

Let's see, there are now five cats that call me important. They are a lot of fun, if not a bit of work. All were feral, live-trapped and fixed and socialized, and some just wouldn't go away. So they are now more of a pet. They do add a nice dimension to daily life. Some day I will write more about them all. A few have been on posts over time, with Stinky the cat being the most 'famous' on Steemit ( :

WOW! That should be a lot of fun and hard work for you, too! I can imagine how these cats make you happy and fulfill your daily life! And you may have a lot of funny stories about your lovely cats to tell here.... Yes, I can remember "Stinky"! I look forward to reading your articles shortly! ;)

Have a nice night! ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61968.29
ETH 2501.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66