Sort:  

Well hello there... Okay so what you need to do is make a post and introduce yourself, who you are and what car etc etc with some photos and a link back to your YT etc. Pay massive attention to tags as they have different payout amounts, they can be found here www.steemit.com/tags but for your first post use introduceyourself cars life story blog :) Drop me a line when you are done and I'll upvote you and try get some traffic toward your blog

Well shit man it's take me 3 days to find your response . I can't navigate this platform... I did slam up a video today though...

Lol, just gave you $0.25c on your video... post an introduction and fix your tags. No one going to find that video you posted except spammers.. change your tags to cars life story vlog youtube

Oh and I thought I nailed t 1st go lol

Hey tangles! Welcome to Steemit. Also, consider importing most of your YouTube videos to dtube, I've made more on here than I probably ever will trying to on YouTube. Just gave you a follow and when your first post is live let me know and I'll upvote and resteem it for ya too.

Yeah that's the plan I see no penalties for it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40