You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How The Allies of Old began: (Novella) BORN Chapter Nine "These Hands Are Not My Own"

in #story6 years ago (edited)

woow...it seems to me I've found one more interesting blog;)
a book and its alive author with whom I can contact! so exciting!
I've looked through the story of this book, it appeared on Amazon just a month ago, it's too late (or it can't be too late for sincere congrats?:) - so, congratulations!
Is it your first book?
Writing my own book was in my plans before.. Now I meet you, and one more of my Steemian friends has just started to write his own book...maybe it's signs of the Destiny to start my own one at last?:)
I'll think about it later;) for now I'll get skills from reading of your book;)

Sort:  

Hi there :) Thank you! Yes, it is my first, a part of a series. I will be publishing again in the winter, a stand alone novel, and then the next book of my series in the summer of 2019 :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59