The Wobbly Sword Story

in #story6 years ago

Once upon a time a giant sparkling knight appeared in the midst of a group of hooligans. “Behold, I am the Knight of the Wobbly Sword,” he said.

Scratching his brow the lead hooligan said, “What’s that supposed to mean?”

“It means my sword wobbles this way and that. It obeys my will,” said the knight.

“Why would it do that?” asked the hooligan.

“Because I want it to.”

“Yeah sure, but I’ve seen this on Japanese TV before. Where’s the logic. You’re not even a cartoon. Do you program it to do that? Do you have to press a button?” asked the hooligan.

“It’s… it just knows what I want and obeys me. It’s very scientific. I mean it’s magic. It’s, uh, magictific,” said the knight.

“Right then, let’s go guys,” said the hooligan leader.

“Wait! We’re supposed to have a fight scene. Come on guys,” said the knight as he hurried after them.

knight.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66