the most inspirational footballer, That's why they deserve our respect and the cheer from thousands fans in the stadiums.

in #story7 years ago

Carlos Bacca
11.JPG

He was not at a club until 20. He was doing this-
22.JPG

Whatever happened, he never gave up. He had the ball near his feet. Look up. He believed in god. He was also a bus driver.

"At 20 I was living in my village, Puerto Colombia, working as a bus driver's assistant. Life was far from easy. Next I had to work as a ticket collector on the buses because I come from a poor family and had to earn money to help them out. The doors of football had been closed to me for some time and at my age, it wasn’t something I could count on anymore. But that year I trialled for Junior de Barranquilla and, thank God, they took me."

Read more: http://www.marca.com/2013/07/14/en/football/spanish_football/1373828751.html?cid=FCOPY33701

After going here and there, finally he got a chance to play for them. Guess what, he became the top scorer of the league. After a breakout season, He went to Club Brugge.
44.JPG

A turning point-
66.JPG

He went to La Liga!

Few expected him to be first choice, especially when Sevilla signed Kevin Gameiro from Paris Saint-Germain. But his sheer desire has made him not only a regular, but one of Sevilla’s most important players. He averages roughly a goal every other game, but he offers much more than that, not merely on the pitch but off it too: His example is an inspiration to others.

Now, he’s playing for one of the greatest clubs in the history-
666.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97