#story. sayyidah Aminah Bint wahb mother of the Prophet beloved

in #story6 years ago (edited)


English



sayyidah Aminah Bint wahb mother of the Prophet beloved

Sayidah Aminah said.
When I was pregnant with my beloved Muhammad Shallallaahu Alaihi Wasallam, at the beginning of my pregnancy, Rajab.

One night, when I was in the pleasure of sleep, suddenly entered a man who was very elegant, fragrant aroma, and looked very bright light.

He said, Marhaban bika Ya Muhammad (Welcome to you O Muhammad).

I asked, who are you?

He replied, I am Adam, father of all humans.

What do you want?

I want to bring the good news. Thou art thou, O Amminah, thou shalt bear Sayidil Bashar (the Leader of mankind).

In the second month comes a man, saying, Assalamu'alaika Ya Rasulallah (Greetings to you O messenger of Allah).

I asked, who are you?

He replied, I'm Tsits

What do you want?

I want to cheer you up, cheer up Aminah, you are pregnant with Shohibut Ta'wil wal Hadith. (Owner of Ta'wil and Hadits).

In the third month came a man who said, Assalamu'alaika ya Nabiyallah. (Greetings to you O Prophet of Allah).

I asked, who are you?

He replied, I'm Idris.

What do you want?

Rejoice you O Aminah, you are pregnant with Nabiyir Ro-iis. (Prophet leader).

In the fourth month comes a man who says, Assalamu'alaika ya Habiballah. (Greetings to you O Beloved of Allah).

I asked, who are you?

He replied, I am Noah

What do you want?

Blessed O Aminah, you are pregnant Shohibun Nashri wal Futuh. (Owners of help and victory).

In the fifth month came a man who said, Assalamu'alaika ya shafwatallah. (Greetings to you O Friend of God's Career).

I asked, who are you?

He replied, I'm Hud.

What do you want?

Rejoice O mother Aminah, you are pregnant Shohibusy Syafa'ah fil yawmil Masyhud. (The owner of intercession on the Day of Judgment Day).

In the sixth month comes a man who says, Assalamu'alaika ya Rohmatallah. (Greetings to you O God's mercy).

I asked, who are you?

He replied, I am Ibrohim AlKholil.

What do you want?

Blessed are you, Aminah, you are pregnant with Nabiyil Jalil. (The Great Prophet).

In the seventh month came a man who said, Assalamu'alaika ya manikhtaarohullah. (Greetings to you O people whom God has chosen).

I asked, who are you?

He replied, I am Isma'il Adz-Dzabih. (The slaughtered).

What do you want?

Cheer up Aminah, you are pregnant with Nabiyil Malih. (The Elegant Prophet).

In the eighth month came a man who said, Assalamu'alaika ya Khirotallah. (Greetings to you O God's choice).

I asked, who are you?

He answered, I am Musa the son of Imran.

What do you want?

Good news Ya Aminah, you are pregnant with "Man Yunzalu 'alaihil Qur'an. (The person who will sent to him the Qur'an).

In the ninth month, the month of Robi'ul Awwal, came a man who said, Assalamu'alaika ya Rosulallah. (Greetings to you O messenger of Allah).

I asked, who are you?

He answered, I am Jesus son of Mary.

What do you want?

Rejoice you O Aminah, you are pregnant with Nabiyil Mukarrom wa rosulil mu'adhom. (The glorified Prophet and the exalted Apostle).

(Shaykh Nawawi Banten, 📚Maulid Ibriz, pp. 17-19)



Indonesia



SAYYIDAH AMINAH BINTI WAHB IBUNDA NABI TERCINTA

Sayidah Aminah berkata.
Ketika aku mengandung kekasih saya yaitu Muhammad Shallallaahu Alaihi Wasallam, di awal masa saya hamil, yaitu bulan Rajab.

Suatu malam, ketika aku dalam kenikmatan tidur, tiba tiba masuk seorang laki-laki yang sangat elok parasnya, wangi aromanya, dan tampak sekali pancaran cahayanya.

Dia berkata, Marhaban bika Ya Muhammad (Selamat datang untukmu wahai Muhammad).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, aku Adam, ayah sekalian manusia.

Apa yang engkau inginkan?

Aku ingin membawa kabar gembira. Bahagialah engkau wahai Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung Sayidil Basyar (Pemimpin manusia).

Pada bulan kedua datang seorang laki-laki, seraya berkata, Assalamu’alaika Ya Rasulallah (Salam untukmu wahai utusan Allah).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, aku Tsits

Apa yang engkau inginkan?

Aku ingin mengembirakanmu, bergembiralah wahai Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung Shohibut Ta’wil wal Hadits. (Pemilik Ta’wil dan Hadits).

Pada bulan ketiga datang seorang laki-laki yang berkata, Assalamu’alaika ya Nabiyallah. (Salam untukmu wahai Nabi Allah).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, aku Idris.

Apa yang engkau inginkan?

Bergembiralah engkau wahai Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung Nabiyir Ro-iis. (Nabi pemimpin).

Pada bulan keempat datang seorang laki-laki yang berkata, Assalamu’alaika ya Habiballah .(Salam untukmu wahai Kekasih Allah).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, aku Nuh

Apa yang engkau inginkan?

Berbahagialah wahai Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung Shohibun Nashri wal Futuh .(Pemilik pertolongan dan kemenangan).

Pada bulan kelima datang seorang laki-laki yang berkata, Assalamu’alaika ya shafwatallah.(Salam untukmu wahai Sahabat Karib Allah).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, aku Hud.

Apa yang engkau inginkan?

Bergembiralah wahai ibu Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung Shohibusy Syafa’ah fil yawmil Masyhud. (Pemilik syafaat di hari persaksian hari kiamat).

Pada bulan keenam datang seorang laki-laki yang berkata, Assalamu’alaika ya Rohmatallah.(Salam untukmu wahai kasih sayang Allah).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, aku Ibrohim AlKholil.

Apa yang engkau inginkan?

Berbahagialah engkau ya Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung Nabiyil Jalil. (Nabi yang Agung).

Pada bulan ketujuh datang seorang laki-laki yang berkata, Assalamu’alaika ya manikhtaarohullah. (Salam untukmu wahai orang yang telah dipilih Allah).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, aku Isma’il Adz-Dzabih. (Yang disembelih).

Apa yang engkau inginka?

Bergembiralah wahai Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung Nabiyil Malih. (Nabi yang Elok).

Pada bulan kedelapan datang seorang laki-laki yang berkata, Assalamu’alaika ya Khirotallah.(Salam untukmu wahai pilihan Allah).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, Aku Musa putra Imran.

Apa yang engkau inginkan?

Kabar gembira Ya Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung “Man Yunzalu ‘alaihil Qur’an.(Orang yang akan diuturunkan padanya Al-Qur’an).

Pada bulan kesembilan, yakni bulan Robi’ul Awwal, datang seorang laki-laki yang berkata, Assalamu’alaika ya Rosulallah. (Salam untukmu wahai utusan Allah).

Aku bertanya, siapa engkau?

Ia menjawab, aku Isa putra Maryam.

Apa yang engkau inginkan?

Bergembiralah engkau wahai Aminah, engkau sedang mengandung Nabiyil Mukarrom wa rosulil mu’adhom. (Nabi yang dimuliakan dan Rasul yang diagungkan).

(Syaikh Nawawi Banten, 📚Maulid Ibriz, hlm 17-19)

Sort:  

Nyo breh bereh rakan lon @syakiran.balya

Hehehe 😂 bjut2 le yg payah tamerumpok lom

Thanks for sharing this post.

cerita yg menarik sebagai contoh teladan.

Terimakasih dek.
Rasulullah adalah suri tauladan bagi ummat

Seb bereh aju droeneuh gure 😊

Bereh droeneuh Tgk @syakiran.balya 😊

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by syakiran.balya from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73