You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Communism stinks (A Real Story)

in #story7 years ago

Hi @marsella-2017, I just sent you 0.02 bitcoin (about $150). Please confirm you received it safely.

I hope that you can repair your jeep to its former glory. It will be a lot of work!

I think the whole world is praying for your country to get out of this crisis.

When I was in France I nearly had my new car stolen by clever thieves - I will write a blog on it.

Sort:  

I will be aware of that publication. and I really appreciate what you do for us. unfortunately we are very far away. but I assure you that if some day you come to South America and we meet in person, I will give you a tour of the mochima national park. and a diving experience. With photos and videos included, of course. And the baby clive, a ride with dolphin in the bay.

Thank you @marsella-2017. A tour of mochima national park and going diving to learn underwater sound like fun. For the moment we are working and have only a few weeks holiday when we must visit relatives. I hope one day we can visit and meet you and your family in person. We would love to ride a dolphin especially baby!

So will my friend Someday, sooner rather than later, I will have a better quality of life and what some call financial freedom. I know that this communist nightmare will soon pass. for the moment I do not have a place worthy of you, to receive them. but I will achieve it. it is a promise.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42