We are not alone in this universe

in #story7 years ago

For many years people have been debating on the fact if aliens are for real or not. When I talk about aliens and stuffs with my friends they shut me down saying things like it is ridiculous or something like that. But, I think aliens really do exist and we are not alone in this universe.

image09.jpg

First of all the earth covers 0.0000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000003 % part of the total universe. So, I thinks it illogical to say that we are the only living beings on earth and claiming that there are no aliens / other living beings on this planet. Its like a small ant in Nepal telling another ant that Ocean and Seas are ridiculous and they don't exist. But we know that's not true.

There have been a lot of alien sightings by now and can be found on the internet as well. And there are people who deny the fact claiming that the video is fake or was edited or hoax. But, they are the same people who strongly believe in god. Don't get me wrong I believe in god as well. But when it comes to proof and all, aliens have better proof of their existence then gods as many have claimed to have witness them.

10-Tips-Of-How-To-Get-Abducted-By-Aliens.jpg

There are many people who have been abducted by aliens. I also know a girl from my hometown who was lost for two weeks without any trace and was found on her room after two weeks. She said she was abducted by aliens while she was sleeping in her room. I will share the brief story if you guys want to hear about it let me know in comments.

Now moving on to the historical part look no further than Egypt. Egyptian civilization is one of the oldest civilization known and I think alien's existence has a huge proof in there. How were the huge pyramids made in that early age and the pyramid is very perfect. Not just that Egyptian gods are represented in form of animals or birds which is also another fact to notice. I think the gods are aliens.

Egypt-Pyramids-Art.jpg

maxresdefault.jpg

Also if you look in Hindu religion, the gods are not normal. Hindu gods have multiple heads and multiple hands. I really think that you can find some link between aliens and Hindu gods as well. I strongly believe aliens are there and we are not alone in this universe. I will like to meet one in the future but in a friendly way. So, guys don't be irrational and rule out the fact that aliens exists. For more of my blogs follow me :)

samna.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70