It's hard for me to be lonely

in #story6 years ago

I'm 16 years old, and you'll find that I just have hormones boiling so I decided to write to you. But honestly, I really want to talk with someone about what is happening in my heart.

It is very difficult for me now, because I have no friends and few people understand me. I just do not go for a walk with everyone (I do not like conversations and actions that people do in companies, namely smoking and alcohol), I do not just listen to rock, but I understand this direction, and even to all this I am an excellent student. Since no one noticed me, I decided to go in for sports: I started to pump the press and run, well, after 4 months the results were visible, but after that I was even more hated.

In principle, I'm not very worried about this, because I know that I'm smarter than my peers. But do you know what scares me? The fact that I grow up and become a careerist, so hard that I will forget how to feel.

I already notice that I am becoming a cynic, I do not believe in love at first sight, in loyalty, in the idyll of marriage, and in general that there is someone who will just love me. I'm very lonely. I want to find myself a friend. For now, I decided to cry on this site, because I can not keep everything in myself anymore.

Sort:  

"I already notice that I am becoming a cynic, I do not believe in love at first sight, in loyalty, in the idyll of marriage, and in general that there is someone who will just love me."

You're not a cynic. You're just getting enough experience in the world to see that nothing is given.

Don't give up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57158.90
ETH 2411.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28