You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Power Of A Penny" My Late Night Video Blog

in #story7 years ago

That's such a good story. One penny can make a difference, if we leave a penny on the ground it's like saying it's not worth the trouble of picking it up. Today a penny may not seem so much but tomorrow a penny could make a difference in whether you can purchase a particular item. Thanks for the article and keep up the good work. I always enjoy your blogs/vlogs!

Sort:  

Thank you, @suziescorner
I think it is a good reminder to all of us and I am glad that you were touched by the story! Thanks so much for stopping by and commenting on my post! Much appreciated! Have a wonderful day! :)

Your Welcome!! Thanks and you have one too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83