my mind is sore

in #story6 years ago

night steemian friend ..
do not forget his thumbs vote.

image

anxiety affects all thoughts, anxiety can ruin everything, the mind is not calm, the feelings and the bad feelings all go awry.
today inner anxiety comes to me, many problems are too heavy for me to live, it feels heavy to bear it, but life goes on according to the breath, a lot. the problem even today is the day that is my birthday, where the person I need disappears, and the person I am waiting for leaves me, today I feel my friend only when there is money.

image

now only self that can give positive thought not to think negative things. the inner is more painful and even very sore, no need also they listen to the story I let me and my rabby listening to my complaints.
god is still with me, he will always and even always protect his people, hopefully in this overseas god always give me health, amen.

image

My longing is over, I live alone to struggle, more beautiful pen friends than friends of money, I am proud to be myself not dependent on others, my story does not need them to know, changes must be there so they someday know who I am.
my life is not as beautiful as they are, whether from family or romance and friendship, all tidK goes like any other reasonable story.

image

Flowers are identical to the tenderness of perverse people like a flower woman if you want to pick it then you have to take care of it, but like it lost on my story, I interest abandoned.

no longer want to feel the inner pain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51