Seal the soul

in #story6 years ago

Zombies leg has weathered, by a hammer to hit, as broken. Zombies dry bone marrow was dragged too long,
But it has not fallen, on the contrary the leg lift, sharp broken bones would stab to come over to me.
My head tilted to one side, leg bone spurs into my shoulder, I with a head fell back in the black side. Was about to climb up, but was shaking with black a hold of money.
Money black hands burning like fire, is also constantly flowing down grease on the back of hand, he was like a dying beast, stare at blood red eyes, bad to ruthlessly stare at me.
"Black, it's me!" I shouted, trying to rise.
Money black consciousness has fuzzy, hands will never hold me, like my bones to crushed. I took one look at is moving to me the zombies, reluctantly raised the hammer.
The hammer to black head the moment, a black smoke went up. That the plume have been efforts to struggle, completely from out immediately and in the air, and more quickly formed a human form, black kept spinning around me and money.
I seemed to understand, this mass of black smoke, is money black soul. The fast dalai and his head BaLa is sealed the souls of charms, no wonder every time encounter risks, there will be bulging.
His body is melting, are simply caused by too much fear, fear will always be the lifeblood of the soul from the body.
At this time, are close to a zombie, and black money is because there is no soul and completely dead, he also released according to the hands of my body. I labored to climb from the ground up, in terror against the wall, don't know if it is just in vitro of black money, will be like when he was alive to help me.
Money black soul hovering in the air, direct pressure to me suddenly. A cold quickly spread on my body, that I couldn't help playing a quivering.
"Black, you, what are you doing?" I hurriedly loudly to remind it, hoping to arouse the memory of it.

Smoke a slight shake, apparently money black heard my words, but it is only a slight paused, once again jump down to me. I close my eyes, swing hammer towards it so heavily in the past.
Hammer body, passing through the middle from it to hit the ground, gravel splash, almost just scratched my face. I shook the sputtering for two steps forward. Have just looked back and saw smoke in the mixing and zombies. Zombie soul just waking up in the body, has not completely recovered, money black soul clearly angered it, it was struggling to climb out of a zombie in the broken skull.
Two black smoke get bogged down in a place.
The zombie body shaking down, I nervously watching it all. Suddenly, I jumped up and swung fierce hit the hammer on the zombie body, with the sound of bones broken, the zombie's body was soon I smashed into millions of pieces of broken bones. I dare not stay, and flew to money black body, continue to waving a hammer.
Look at two heap of broken bones on the ground, my corners of the mouth pulled up a bit of a cold smile, and then slowly sit down onto the ground.
Not the body as the carrier, the ghost of the illusory, even if you take the dragon, also can't hurt me the real living.
Wound on his feet and shoulder wound, I stood up from the ground, coldly looking at still twisted two ghosts, and no longer care about them, move to the walls of the collapsed. Not surprisingly, the walls of the collapsed behind is a square's burial chamber. Surprisingly, no coffin burial chamber, full of moss bluestone ground, littered with several human bones. A thick chains through the bones of the middle, put them together.

My eyes searching the bones in the middle, then move went in. Both feet on the ground (just, suddenly a soft, at the foot of a bluestone suddenly upside down, a defiled with blood chain, eject from below, like a serpent, and clingy my legs.
Chained soul
Chains such as cold frost, the blood has dried up, every joint, upwards air conditioning. I rolled down to the ground, before I could sit up, the chain has quickly moved up, was like a pair of invisible hand waving, hard on my body was high.
Bump on the wall of the chamber body, was forced to pull down, "flop," a cry, fell to the ground. I think insides have been hurled rotten, bone also sent a broken sound.
In the distance, I struggled to get out of difficult to rely on in the corner.
Chains out of my legs, thighs flesh torn, revealing a glistening bones. I looked at the chain bite a tooth motionless. Suddenly, I felt a shake, frighten almost cry out. Because I see, was lying in the intermediate position of the chain a person, a perfect charred, muscle atrophy, one thousand years ago.
Wrong, exactly, is locked soul LaoShi one thousand years ago.
LaoShi looks very terror, the body like the dry bark, each all filled with soil in a crack, a pair of eyes hard as the ball, as if will soon be rolled out from the eyes of the subsidence.
LaoShi bad to ruthlessly stare at me, almost jaw bone and face from gently ripping, that looks like a swallow me.
I clenched my hammer, from the ground up, torn thigh pain called me several times are almost fall down again. My teeth to endure and this time, any a little carelessness will be killed me.
LaoShi began to attack, it is like a very thick long snake sprawled on the chain, legs a push gently, the chain is it swung up, the other end of the chain straight snap shot to me. I can't careless, hurriedly jumped to one side, the chain 1 to "call" from my cheek, unexpectedly "pa" a thorn in the engraved on the wall.
My feet have not been established, LaoShi has a brace on his hands in the chain, such as lost the wings of bird, played to get up from the chains. I jumped into the distance again, LaoShi from passing by, jump onto the wall.

I seize the opportunity to wield the hammer, used for strength on it back so heavily in the past. The hammer on its bulging spine, issued a "bang" a loud rumbling. Hammer with wooden handle was broken, the head almost fall on my head. Backward a few steps, I quickly from the waist pulled spare hammer, ready to attack again.
Although there is no broke LaoShi spine, but still make it feel fear. It way up along the wall quickly and quickly climbed to the top of the wall, in joint between the roof and walls stopped, and then come back to look at me.
I looked up and looked at it, the withered bark generally face suddenly call I sensed danger.
"Good!" Dark call a sound, I turned around and going to get out of here. But already late, LaoShi one hand on the roof, quickly with a clear and crisp explosive, originally cross the chain on the victims bones unexpectedly suddenly flare up, combined with those LaoShi ejection from the ground up. The chains from these bones through the chest, it's been a whole circle around the grave, bones obvious traces of struggle with death before, the chains also has withered in the gut.
Suddenly, I'm surrounded by these LaoShi.
My head "buzzing" sound, chain lock have long heard of the soul, but has not been met. Seems MuZhuRen in order to guard against us these latecomers, also is really took great pains. I kept turn a body, and watched the LaoShi with stiff legs move near to me. Pairs of black hand bone high up, as if suddenly would bring me the large living to shreds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62209.21
ETH 2436.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66