Life and death channel

in #story6 years ago

Red bug monster
A crashing to the ground, three across mouth terrible scream. Aside the scar of wu quickly remove the gauze and alcohol out of my backpack and technique of rough done for cross three simple hemostatic bandage. Just scar that wu dao, sliced off cross almost three half arm. Looking at lying half-dead cross three, nine ye deng surly badly. Transverse sanhe scar is nine ye wu man, this time we can cooperate together to Huang Longling inverted bucket, in order to find a named "longevity bead", but in front of shimen was blocking the way. "This stone coated with acid, just without scar the load, cross three this lives confession in here." See me a face of doubt, nine ye explains. I suddenly realize nodded, secretly admire in the heart, and sure enough ginger is old spicy. Nine ye take out a bottle of white liquid, sprinkled on the shek mun, shek mun on soon "before" to take up the white smoke. It looks like it's a bottle of alkaline liquid, with the acid chemical reaction happened on the cross. After a while, nine ye waved to us and suddenly got the message. Scar around shek mun wu patted, sure enough, after the shek mun issued a "click" sound, suddenly opened. I see a side of the cross three pale, apparently not after you, just a mixed up his carefully paces forward. But at this moment, I suddenly felt out of the corner of his eye there is a red shadow flash across, heart suddenly a surprised. I can send a loud scream, nine ye and scar wu to look me up at the same time.

"There was something!" I whispered.
Nine ye smell speech, frowning slightly, looked around, after a close look at it, shook his head and denied me.
My in the mind a little puzzling, but look, in addition to wet around metope is empty. I couldn't help doubt is giddy, have a few quick laugh, signal hint everyone walked on.
"Look, it is the main chamber!" We walk a few steps, scar wu suddenly exclaimed.
Everyone is a surprised, eye qi qi, only several steps away, so there is a big coffin.
Of three a push away me, straight to the coffin, supple did not like a man had just been hurt. Then I saw he not injured hand to push the other several under cover, the coffin budged. Scar, said wu stepped forward, and three other, mouth to a drink, and two people hard at the same time. Just listen to "crash", the coffin suddenly opened.
The coffin was opened, I only feel the red light flash, then came the big shouts of nine. "Well, retreat!" Nine ye cried screams.

The words sound just fell, I saw countless little red worms in horizontal sanhe scar of wu. Scar response in a timely manner, wu at the same time of nine ye noise to remind, outward violence, only a handful of red worms crawled on his body.
"Ah!" Creepy shrieks from three.

Inside a dark tunnel, scar still swear, wu and me nine ye but silence down at the same time.
"Course brother, what do you think about that?" Nine ye suddenly ask me.
I frown, slightly after a thoughtfully: "tomb in damp environment, is not suitable for biological survival, we did not even see the centipede only this way. This red bug monster can survive under such harsh conditions, and the number of alarming, there is only one possible -- "" is a few!" Nine ye pick up words.
I nodded, and agree with the nine ye. Because it's true, just blame horrors still worm were still wandering in my mind, the large number of strange insect eating instantly clean an adult, not many creatures can do that. I have seen a bug on ancient book, its shape and we have just seen the red bug monster is the same.
Born in damp places, everlasting, whoever has died, exalted rank of wu family graves, like "red horseshoe crabs."
I looked up and cast a glance had escaped the main chamber, in the heart secretly curious: what MuZhuRen identity? Should have such a large number of red horseshoe crabs guarding him. Inside the coffin, have what ye say nine "longevity bead"?
"Nine ye, the bucket is not empty, let's go?" Scar wu said with a face of discontent.
Nine ye cross his one eye, cold track: "if you're not afraid dead, go, cross three one is also lonely in his head."
Scar neck a wu suo, most propbably is reminiscent of three just now eating out appalling scenes. As the three of us agreed that was itself matter, but a difficult problem before us.
Way we came in just now had disappeared, replaced by two strange dark narrow path. Nine ye squinted slightly, then light drink 1: "I walk on the left, you go with scar on the right, at the foot of the mountain rendezvous."
Scar wu and I promised to 1, and then have entered into this weird in the darkness of the unknown.
In a dark alley, I with scar wu helped each other and bending down, for the ground is wet, we slowed his steps.
But just then, the original silence so suddenly there was a "squeak" sound in the aisle. My scar is wu is a hysteresis shape, scar wu will be in the hands of miner's lamp toward swept sweep all around.
Is this, we almost frighten to faint.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30