Chains have a mystery

in #story6 years ago

With the chain the thrum of the jitter, LaoShi hand bone caught to me almost at the same time. I shouted down, neck was a hand clutched the bone. I tried to make a neck skin was torn open, and I also fall to the ground.

I rolled on the ground, constantly waving a hammer on LaoShi suffered fierce hit. As the leg bone fracture, I know I really didn't have a life of hope. Because these individuals without life collapsed on the ground at the same time, the space above blocked off me.

Have a moment, I almost give up the struggle. Even when I was almost completely desperate, I suddenly saw in the intermediate position of the chain has a strange thing.

That is an oval like a mirror, have been gathering dust on the surface of, a few places have been split.

My heart almost jumped out to excitement. It must be a MuZhuRen drilled in order to guard against the soul of the victims, to look for a person to set the authority. That is to say, if I get the mirror, completely can control them, even our advantage.

Thought of here, I dropped a hammer, stretched out his hand to catch the mirror.

The surface of the mirror while gathering dust, but still smooth, and appearing filar silk air conditioning. When my hand touch the mirror surface, the LaoShi screamed suddenly fell back. Then, unexpected happened: mirror automatically broken and smooth surface instantly turned into a myriad of debris. And the LaoShi bones, like the mirror, very quickly disintegrated, was turned into piles of broken bones, scattered throughout the chamber. I understand, this is MuZhuRen deliberately set up a chain lock the soul of the authority, to deal with us these latecomers, but again afraid these murders to oneself for revenge, had to set the other organs, used to control the murders.

I climb from the ground up, looked up on the roof that still LaoShi, face the smile of irony.

LaoShi certainly didn't expect that I will destroy the human so soon. A few stiff face twitch, loosen your hands, came to me.

Body injury slowed my action speed, but I still catch jumped out, before it drops and hand picked up the hammer.

LaoShi no to me, the body fall on the ground, before it turned and I have swung the hammer again on its spine so heavily in the past.

The hammer broken again, but I hit LaoShi spine were broken. It on the ground, struggling but how also couldn't climb up. I take knife, flew past, forcibly cut off its head, lift feet to kick it out very far, himself a shuddering sat down in the ground.

Looked at her with scars and empty tomb, I had a wry smile, don't know if I still can stick to find the true tomb. Outside money black soul and the soul of zombies are still in the struggle, from time to time with cold wind from blew in the walls of the collapsed, call I kept shaking.
Bandages are out, tore my clothes, the wound is good, and then tried to stand up, walked into the dark in the pyramid-shaped mound.

Unable to deliver you into the pyramid-shaped mound, a surprised: I was mixed into a ball two spirits had separated, each squatting in the wall of a cavity, as if waiting for the arrival of the I. Saw me out, two black fog gently shaking, I clearly see that the two fuzzy faces, for me to show the ferocious sneer at.

My eyes rested on the corpse soul, behind it, a wide crack, like a giant opened mouth, a dim light poured out from the inside.

My mind a pleased, regardless of the body pain, striding ran past.

Zombie spirits trying to stop me, but it's invisible body again and again through the my body, but can't hurt me.

I put the eyes to the front of the crack, try looking into it. Cold light shines from the place where I can't see, where black as ink dye, a huge square monster prone on the ground.

I decided that it was a coffin, a well-preserved, bound with chains fixed the coffin, and the back of the light from it. I am no longer hesitate, waving knife, began to dig the wall.

Huge wealth tempted me, although have no how much strength, but I was soon dug up a can go into the passage. I tore into panting, bent drill to go in. Can just step in, head there was a cold as ice, then, the head will pain began to tear up, then the whole body were the intolerable pain filled. I was trembling flop down on the ground, and was surprised to discover that the corpse soul should squat down in my head, had along my best hole drilling more than half. It should be attached to my body, in this way to stop me. I think of money of that piece of black head dalai BaLa, it seems there is the true life and death. I waved the knife, but how also can't hurt it, your body will be burst, every sweat pores seem filled with the ice. "

Black, save me!" I trudged to lie prone on the wall of money black soul cried. Money black soul is not yet complete recovery of memory, until it finally remind of me, and slowly floating over time, the soul of the zombie has completely entered into my body. This one thousand years ago old soul burst out of the terrible power, was completely control my soul in a twinkling of an eye. Money black revolve around my body, as if in thinking way, finally also went into my body. My mind has not completely disappeared, I know, it is to want to use this way to the soul of the zombies. But it is ignored another thing, that is my scar cannot afford two ghosts into the body.

I feel the body of each muscle is risen, even the bones "stain stain".

Thinking about dying immediately in the companion's hand, my heart was calm. We do this line, the company always more terrible than the devil in the tomb, this I believe.

Sort:  

Congratulations @surpass! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.53
ETH 2392.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30