You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I NEED ONE MORE RED WORM FOR MY SISTER

in #story7 years ago

It's amazing how things have changed. And life was more simpler. And even with all this technology don't feel as connected as we use to. Sometimes to I just like to watch some old movies.

Singing in the Rain, one I personally like to watch. Great post.

Sort:  

Singing in the rain was a good one😊 I agree, I don't feel as connected as I did before technology. Times change so we go with the flow.

but with the technology we do get a chance to meet people that never would have - but so true that connection is just not there like it use to be.

This is true. Both times have their advantages. Thanks for replying!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67941.63
ETH 3279.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65