You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anecdotes From A Surfergirl's Island Life: "We Don't Take The Bus, We Catch Airplanes" 🚁 [Photo Story 📷]

in #story7 years ago

I can relate to since for 30+ years have lived half a world away from most of my family

Oh yeah well then you know exactly what I'm talking about!
It's hard sometimes and you miss them like crazy but seeing each other again then pays off.

Sort:  

Yes indeed each visit did seem more precious that the last, I don't get back home to NZ anymore health issues mean me and flying do not get on well together, but luckily I do have my Wife and her son and family and grandkids only a couple of hour drive away so life is all good :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50