You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power of Story & Pulling Teeth

in #story8 years ago (edited)

I like your refreshing attitude and style! Upvoted and resteemed to share it with a wider audience :)

In the beginning it is all about finding your own style, gaining attention, standing out of the masses, capturing new followers and increasing reputation. Sometimes you win and sometimes you learn.

steemit is huge and full of talents. But I am sure you will make your way here! I would recommend you to have a look at the trending pages from time to time, just to know which are the most discussed issues here and which is the blogging style the community appreciates (subheadlines to seperate paragraphs and improve readability, clear message, catchy images, etc.).

Anyway, enjoy the ride and steem on!

Sort:  

I love how friendly everyone is here! Thank you so much for the heads up, for the encouragement and for the upvote and resteeming! Thanks for the advice as well and will keep my eyes regularly peeled for what's going on.

Anyways, have a great day and thanks again for the help! I look forward to more posts and found your recent one on paypal really interesting. I'll go comment on that now having given it some thought!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62084.99
ETH 2415.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62